Team

The faculty comprises a team with extensive teaching experience and is formed by doctors, graduates and alumni experts in the design disciplines. It is a teaching staff that teach with a philosophy of open and innovative work like the Schools attached to the project of the European Higher Education.

The classroom training is completed through collaboration with professionals, experts and companies in the area, in addition to attendance at fairs and exhibitions, participation in Conferences on the Practice of Design, attending conferences and seminars, round tables, workshops and specific events to the discipline of design.

MANAGEMENT TEAM

  1. Director

    María Luisa Pellegero Usóndireccion@esda.es

  2. Secretary

    Ramón A. Fumanal Ciércolessecretaria@esda.es

  3. Jefa de Estudios

    Victoria Rubio Vigiljefatura_estudios@esda.es

  4. Jefa de Estudios Adjunta

    Marta Pastor Vinuesajefatura_adjunta@esda.es

  5. Jefa de Relaciones Exteriores

    Eugenia Pérez de Mezquíajefatura_relaciones@esda.es

DEPARTAMENTS

  1. DEPT. PROJECTS AND GRAPHIC DESIGN TECHNIQUES

    Departamentoproyectos_d_grafico@esda.es

    Carmen Morales Muñoz (J.D.)cmorales@esda.es

    Carlos Calvo Ferrerccalvo@esda.es

    José Manuel Chávez Muñozjmchavez@esda.es

    Nereida Jiménez Fuertesnjimenez@esda.es

    Ana Cristina Mestreacmestre@esda.es

    Laura García Velascolgvelasco@esda.es

    Jara Cordero Gómezjcordero@esda.es

    Jorge Rueda Riberajrueda@esda.es

    Marta Pastor Vinuesamartapastor@esda.es

  2. DEPT. PROJECTS AND INTERIOR DESIGN TECHNIQUES

    Departamento proyectos_d_interiores@esda.es

    José del Valle Muniesa(J.D.)jbdelvalle@esda.es

    Alberto Franco Gomisafrancog@esda.es

    María Luisa Pellegero Usónlpellegero@esda.es

    Eugenia Pérez de Mezquíaeperezdemezquia@esda.es

    María Pilar Sopena Portampsopena@esda.es

    José Manuel Monterde Pastorjmmonterde@esda.es

  3. DEPT. PROJECTS AND PRODUCT DESIGN TECHNIQUES

    Ana Belén Barranco Sánchez (J.D.)abbarranco@esda.es

    Andrés Diestre Insa adiestre@esda.es

    Cristina Fleta Anés cfleta@esda.es

    Raquel Serrano Marín rserrano@esda.es

  4. DPTO. DE PROYECTOS Y TÉCNICAS DE DISEÑO DE MODA
  5. DEPT. ARTISTIC DESIGN FOUNDATIONS

    Departamentofundamentos_artisticos@esda.es

    Eduardo Flores Marco (J.D.)eflores@esda.es

    Olga Moreno Mazaomoreno@esda.es

    Oscar Pueyo Suberoopueyo@esda.es

    Minerva Rodríguez Cabrejasmirodriguez@esda.es

    Ramón A. Fumanal Ciércolesrafumanal@esda.es

    José Luis Sanclemente Buendíajlsanclemente@esda.es

  6. DEPT. SCIENTIFIC FOUNDATIONS OF DESIGN

    Departamentofundamentos_tecnicos@esda.es

    Ana Sierra Muñárriz (J.D.)asierra@esda.es

    María Loriente Lópezmloriente@esda.es

    Samuel Beamonte Arbuéssbeamonte@esda.es

    Marco Tomás Gasquedmarcotomas@esda.es

    Francisco J. Serón Torrecillafseron@esda.es

  7. DEPT. APPLIED TO THE DESIGN TECHNOLOGIES

    Departamentotecnologias_aplicadas@esda.es

    Jesús Algás Palaguerri (J.D.)jalgas@esda.es

    Ismael Larraz Plazailarraz@esda.es

    Gloria Mazo Olartegmazo@esda.es

    Patricia Casajús Navarropcasajus@esda.es

    Rebeca Bazán Acínrbazan@esda.es

    Fátima Blasco Sánchezfblasco@esda.es

    Ángel Carrera Condeacarrera@esda.es

    Cecilia Casas Romeroccasas@esda.es

    Matías Caballero Cortésmcaballero@esda.es

    Francisco Montero Lanchofmontero@esda.es

    David Fernández Santosdfernandez@esda.es

    Elena Moncayo San Miguelemoncayo@esda.es

    Ignacio Aragón Gómeziaragon@esda.es

  8. DEPT. HISTORY AND SOCIAL SCIENCES APPLIED TO THE DESIGN

    Departamentohist_ciencias_sociales@esda.es

    María Teresa Gil Trigo(J.D.)mtgil@esda.es

    Ana Isabel Casas Losadaacasas@esda.es

    Raquel Garrido Martosrgarrido@esda.es

    Olga González Sánchezomgonzalez@esda.es

    Jorge Pina Giljpinagil@esda.es

    Adolfo Gallardo Álvarezagallardo@esda.es

    Alejandro Gómez Lópezagomez@esda.es

  9. ERASMUS

    Eugenia Pérez de Mezquíaerasmus@esda.es

  10. Prácticas

    Olga González Sánchezpracticas@esda.es

  11. CULTURAL PROMOTION

    Raquel Garrido Martospromocion_cultural@esda.es

  12. CONFERENCES ON DESIGN PRACTICE

    Nereida Jiménez Fuertesjornadas@esda.es

  13. DELEGACIÓN DE ALUMNOS

    asociaciondealumnos@esda.es


  14. PERSONAL NO DOCENTE

  15. Library

    Pablo Pintado Tejelbiblioteca@esda.es

  16. ADMINISTRACIÓN

    Carmen Auría Cortésadministracion@esda.es

    Alejandro Arguedas Sánchez

  17. CONCIERGE

    Juan Navarro Sancho

    Isabel Cruz López

    Mª Paz Martín Martínez

  18. MAINTENANCE

    Carlos Maza Posacmantenimiento@esda.es