Team

The faculty comprises a team with extensive teaching experience and is formed by doctors, graduates and alumni experts in the design disciplines. It is a teaching staff that teach with a philosophy of open and innovative work like the Schools attached to the project of the European Higher Education.

The classroom training is completed through collaboration with professionals, experts and companies in the area, in addition to attendance at fairs and exhibitions, participation in Conferences on the Practice of Design, attending conferences and seminars, round tables, workshops and specific events to the discipline of design.

MANAGEMENT TEAM

  1. Director

    Luisa Pellegero Usóndireccion@esda.es

  2. Secretary

    Ramón A. Fumanalrafumanal@esda.es

  3. Head of Studies

    Victoria Rubio Vigiljefatura_estudios@esda.es

  4. Head of Foreign Affairs

    Eugenia Pérez de Mezquíajefatura_relaciones@esda.es

DEPARTAMENTS

  1. DEPT. PROJECTS AND GRAPHIC DESIGN TECHNIQUES

    Carmen Moralescmorales@esda.es

    Carlos Calvoccalvo@esda.es

    Estefanía Morenoemoreno@esda.es

    Ana Cristina Mestreacmestre@esda.es

    Jose Manuel Chavezjmchavez@esda.es

    Nereida Jiméneznereidaj.fuertes@gmail.com

    Marta Pastormartapastor@esda.es

    Marta Quílez

  2. DEPT. PROJECTS AND INTERIOR DESIGN TECHNIQUES

    Luisa Pellegerolpellegero@esda.es

    Eugenia Pérez de Mezquíaeperezdemezquia@esda.es

    Victoria Rubiovrubio@esda.es

    Juan Manuel Monterdejmmonterde@esda.es

    María Pilar Sopenampsopena@esda.es

    Alberto Francoafrancog@esda.es

    Pepe del Vallejbdelvalle@esda.es

  3. DEPT. PROJECTS AND PRODUCT DESIGN TECHNIQUES

    Ana Belén Barranco abbarranco@esda.es

    Andrés Diestre andresdiestre@gmail.com

    Cristina Fleta ccfleta@gmail.com

    Raquel Serrano rserranomarin@gmail.com

  4. DEPT. ARTISTIC DESIGN FOUNDATIONS

    Ángel Tomás atomas@esda.es

    Josep M. Juan josepmanuel@esda.es

    Ramón A. Fumanal rafumanal@esda.es

    Cristina Miranda cmiranda@esda.es

    Samuel Esteban sesteban@esda.es

    Eduardo Flores edufloresesda@gmail.com

  5. DEPT. SCIENTIFIC FOUNDATIONS OF DESIGN

    Ana Sierraasierra@esda.es

    Fe Oreromforero@esda.es

    Marco Tomásmarcotomas@esda.es

    Francisco J. Serónfseron@esda.es

    Begoña Chavesbegochaves@esda.es

  6. DEPT. APPLIED TO THE DESIGN TECHNOLOGIES

    Jesús Algásjalgas@esda.es

    Ismael Larrazilarraz@esda.es

    Ángel Carreraacarrera@esda.es

    Fátima Blascofblasco@esda.es

    Rebeca Bazánrbazan@esda.es

    Cecilia Casascecilcasas@esda.es

    Javier Marcojaviermarco@esda.es

    Maxi Campomaxi_campo@yahoo.es

    Raquel Fuertesrfuertes@esda.es

  7. DEPT. HISTORY AND SOCIAL SCIENCES APPLIED TO THE DESIGN

    Maite Gilmgil@esda.es

    Nati Casbasnaticas@esda.es

    Adolfo Gallardoagallardoesda@gmail.com

    Raquel Garridorgarrido@esda.es

    Olga Gonzálezomgonzalez@esda.es

    Mª Ángeles Cubillomariaangelescubillo@yahoo.es

    Jorge Pinajpinagil@esda.es

  8. ERASMUS

    Eugenia Pérez Mezquíaerasmus@esda.es

  9. Prácticas

    Olga Gonzálezpracticas@esda.es

  10. CULTURAL PROMOTION

    Raquel Garridorgarrido@esda.es

  11. CONFERENCES ON DESIGN PRACTICE

    Ana Cristina Mestreacmestre@esda.es

  12. ADMINISTRATIVOS

    Carmen Auríaadministración@esda.es

    Alberto de Orte

  13. CONCIERGE

    Juan Navarro

    Antonia Lopera

    Isabel Cruz

  14. MAINTENANCE

    Carlos Maza

  15. Library

    Pablo Pintadobiblioteca@esda.es