Team

The faculty comprises a team with extensive teaching experience and is formed by doctors, graduates and alumni experts in the design disciplines. It is a teaching staff that teach with a philosophy of open and innovative work like the Schools attached to the project of the European Higher Education.

The classroom training is completed through collaboration with professionals, experts and companies in the area, in addition to attendance at fairs and exhibitions, participation in Conferences on the Practice of Design, attending conferences and seminars, round tables, workshops and specific events to the discipline of design.

MANAGEMENT TEAM

  1. Director

    Luisa Pellegero Usóndireccion@esda.es

  2. Secretary

    Ramón A. Fumanalsecretaria@esda.es

  3. Head of Studies

    Victoria Rubio Vigiljefatura_estudios@esda.es

  4. Jefe de Estudios Adjunta

    Marta Pastor Vinuesajefatura_adjunta@esda.es

  5. Head of Foreign Affairs

    Eugenia Pérez de Mezquíajefatura_relaciones@esda.es

DEPARTAMENTS

  1. DEPT. PROJECTS AND GRAPHIC DESIGN TECHNIQUES

    Departamentoproyectos_d_grafico@esda.es

    Carmen Morales (J.D.)cmorales@esda.es

    Carlos Calvoccalvo@esda.es

    José Manuel Chavezjmchavez@esda.es

    Nereida Jiméneznjimenez@esda.es

    Ana Cristina Mestreacmestre@esda.es

    Estefanía Morenoemoreno@esda.es

    Cristina Ondivielacristinaondiviela@esda.es

    Marta Pastormartapastor@esda.es

  2. DEPT. PROJECTS AND INTERIOR DESIGN TECHNIQUES

    Departamento proyectos_d_interiores@esda.es

    Pepe del Valle (J.D.)jbdelvalle@esda.es

    Alberto Francoafrancog@esda.es

    Juan Manuel Monterdejmmonterde@esda.es

    Luisa Pellegerolpellegero@esda.es

    Eugenia Pérez de Mezquíaeperezdemezquia@esda.es

    Victoria Rubiovrubio@esda.es

    María Pilar Sopenampsopena@esda.es

  3. DEPT. PROJECTS AND PRODUCT DESIGN TECHNIQUES

    Ana Belén Barranco (J.D.)abbarranco@esda.es

    Andrés Diestre adiestre@esda.es

    Cristina Fleta cfleta@esda.es

    Raquel Serrano rserrano@esda.es

  4. DEPT. ARTISTIC DESIGN FOUNDATIONS

    Departamentofundamentos_artisticos@esda.es

    Eduardo Flores (J.D.)eflores@esda.es

    Cristina Ariascrisarias@esda.es

    Samuel Estebansesteban@esda.es

    Josep M. Juanjosepmanuel@esda.es

    Ramón A. Fumanalrafumanal@esda.es

    José Luis Sanclementejlsanclemente@esda.es

  5. DEPT. SCIENTIFIC FOUNDATIONS OF DESIGN

    Departamentofundamentos_tecnicos@esda.es

    Ana Sierra (J.D.)asierra@esda.es

    Samuel Beamontesbeamonte@esda.es

    Fe Oreromforero@esda.es

    Marco Tomásmarcotomas@esda.es

    Francisco J. Serónfseron@esda.es

  6. DEPT. APPLIED TO THE DESIGN TECHNOLOGIES

    Departamentotecnologias_aplicadas@esda.es

    Jesús Algás (J.D.)jalgas@esda.es

    Jesús Abarqueroj_abarquero@esda.es

    Rafael Arandararanda@esda.es

    Rebeca Bazánrbazan@esda.es

    Fátima Blascofblasco@esda.es

    Ángel Carreraacarrera@esda.es

    Cecilia Casasccasas@esda.es

    Ismael Larrazilarraz@esda.es

    Javier Marcojmarco@esda.es

  7. DEPT. HISTORY AND SOCIAL SCIENCES APPLIED TO THE DESIGN

    Departamentohist_ciencias_sociales@esda.es

    Maite Gil (J.D.)mgil@esda.es

    Nati Casbasncasbas@esda.es

    Adolfo Gallardoagallardo@esda.es

    Raquel Garridorgarrido@esda.es

    Olga Gonzálezomgonzalez@esda.es

    Silvia Lorenteslorente@esda.es

    Jorge Pinajpinagil@esda.es

  8. ERASMUS

    Eugenia Pérez Mezquíaerasmus@esda.es

  9. Prácticas

    Olga Gonzálezpracticas@esda.es

  10. CULTURAL PROMOTION

    Raquel Garridopromocion_cultural@esda.es

  11. CONFERENCES ON DESIGN PRACTICE

    Nereida Jiménezjornadas@esda.es

  12. ADMINISTRATIVOS

    Carmen Auríaadministración@esda.es

    Alberto de Orte

  13. CONCIERGE

    Juan Navarro

    Antonia Lopera

    Isabel Cruz

    Mª Paz Martín

  14. MAINTENANCE

    Carlos Mazamantenimiento@esda.es

  15. Library

    Pablo Pintadobiblioteca@esda.es