Team

The faculty comprises a team with extensive teaching experience and is formed by doctors, graduates and alumni experts in the design disciplines. It is a teaching staff that teach with a philosophy of open and innovative work like the Schools attached to the project of the European Higher Education.

The classroom training is completed through collaboration with professionals, experts and companies in the area, in addition to attendance at fairs and exhibitions, participation in Conferences on the Practice of Design, attending conferences and seminars, round tables, workshops and specific events to the discipline of design.

MANAGEMENT TEAM

  1. Director

    María Luisa Pellegero Usóndireccion@esda.es

  2. Secretary

    Ramón A. Fumanal Ciércolessecretaria@esda.es

  3. Jefa de Estudios

    Marta Pastor Vinuesajefatura_estudios@esda.es

  4. Jefa de Estudios de Promoción Cultural y Comunicación

    Victoria Rubio Vigiljefatura_adjunta@esda.es

  5. Jefa de Relaciones Exteriores

    Jara Cordero Gómezjefatura_relaciones@esda.es

DEPARTAMENTS

  1. DEPT. PROJECTS AND GRAPHIC DESIGN TECHNIQUES

    Departamentoproyectos_d_grafico@esda.es

    Carmen Morales Muñoz (J.D.)cmorales@esda.es

    Carlos Calvo Ferrerccalvo@esda.es

    José Manuel Chávez Muñozjmchavez@esda.es

    Nereida Jiménez Fuertesnjimenez@esda.es

    Ana Cristina Mestreacmestre@esda.es

    Jara Cordero Gómezjcordero@esda.es

    Marta Pastor Vinuesamartapastor@esda.es

    Estefanía Moreno Rubioemoreno@esda.es

    Ramsés Bosque Becanarbosque@esda.es

    Cristina Ondiviela Jiménezcondiviela@esda.es

    Marta Rivasés Moñuxmrivases@esda.es

  2. DEPT. PROJECTS AND INTERIOR DESIGN TECHNIQUES

    Departamento proyectos_d_interiores@esda.es

    Eugenia Pérez de Mezquía (J.D.)eperezdemezquia@esda.es

    Alberto Franco Gomisafrancog@esda.es

    María Luisa Pellegero Usónlpellegero@esda.es

    María Pilar Sopena Portampsopena@esda.es

    José Manuel Monterde Pastorjmmonterde@esda.es

  3. DEPT. PROJECTS AND PRODUCT DESIGN TECHNIQUES

    Ana Belén Barranco Sánchez (J.D.)abbarranco@esda.es

    Andrés Diestre Insa adiestre@esda.es

    Cristina Fleta Anés cfleta@esda.es

    Ana Sánchez Álvarez anasanchez@esda.es

  4. DPTO. DE PROYECTOS Y TÉCNICAS DE DISEÑO DE MODA

    Ana González Collado (J.D.)agonzalez@esda.es

    Andrés Jarabo Moreno ajarabo@esda.es

    Mónica Navarro Lera mnavarro@esda.es

    Laura Medrano Nájera lmedrano@esda.es

  5. DEPT. ARTISTIC DESIGN FOUNDATIONS

    Departamentofundamentos_artisticos@esda.es

    Eduardo Flores Marco (J.D.)eflores@esda.es

    Olga Moreno Mazaomoreno@esda.es

    Ramón A. Fumanal Ciércolesrafumanal@esda.es

    José Luis Sanclemente Buendíajlsanclemente@esda.es

    Inés Marco Aguilarimarco@esda.es

    Javier Burguete Monleón jburguete@esda.es

  6. DEPT. SCIENTIFIC FOUNDATIONS OF DESIGN

    Departamentofundamentos_tecnicos@esda.es

    Ana Sierra Muñárriz (J.D.)asierra@esda.es

    Samuel Beamonte Arbuéssbeamonte@esda.es

    Marco Tomás Gasquedmarcotomas@esda.es

    Francisco J. Serón Torrecillafseron@esda.es

    Begoña Chaves Salarrullanabchaves@esda.es

    Cristina Salvador Muñoz csalvador@esda.es

  7. DEPT. APPLIED TO THE DESIGN TECHNOLOGIES

    Departamentotecnologias_aplicadas@esda.es

    Fátima Blasco Sánchez (J.D.)fblasco@esda.es

    Jesús Algás Palaguerri jalgas@esda.es

    Ismael Larraz Plazailarraz@esda.es

    Patricia Casajús Navarropcasajus@esda.es

    Rebeca Bazán Acínrbazan@esda.es

    Cecilia Casas Romeroccasas@esda.es

    David Fernández Santosdfernandez@esda.es

    Ignacio Aragón Gómeziaragon@esda.es

    Fernando Romero Apariciofromero@esda.es

    Alba Fortea Gorraiz afortea@esda.es

    Rafael Jurado Córdovarjurado@esda.es

    Iván Royo Sanz iroyo@esda.es

    Nuria rubio Domingo nrubio@esda.es

  8. DEPT. HISTORY AND SOCIAL SCIENCES APPLIED TO THE DESIGN

    Departamentohist_ciencias_sociales@esda.es

    María Teresa Gil Trigo(J.D.)mtgil@esda.es

    Ana Isabel Casas Losadaacasas@esda.es

    Raquel Garrido Martosrgarrido@esda.es

    Olga González Sánchezomgonzalez@esda.es

    Jorge Pina Giljpinagil@esda.es

    Adolfo Gallardo Álvarezagallardo@esda.es

    Jorge Cebrián Ventura jcebrian@esda.es

    Saul Domínguez Albero sdomin@esda.es

  9. ERASMUS

    Jara Cordero Gómezerasmus@esda.es

  10. Prácticas

    Olga González Sánchezpracticas@esda.es

  11. CULTURAL PROMOTION

    Raquel Garrido Martospromocion_cultural@esda.es

  12. CONFERENCES ON DESIGN PRACTICE

    Nereida Jiménez Fuertesjornadas@esda.es

  13. DELEGACIÓN DE ALUMNOS

    asociaciondealumnos@esda.es


  14. PERSONAL NO DOCENTE

  15. Library

    Pablo Pintado Tejelbiblioteca@esda.es

  16. ADMINISTRACIÓN

    Carmen Auría Cortésadministracion@esda.es

    Alejandro Arguedas Sánchez

  17. CONCIERGE

    Juan Navarro Sancho

    Isabel Cruz López

  18. MAINTENANCE

    Carlos Maza Posacmantenimiento@esda.es